<u>List of Transparency Officer, Nodal Officer, Appellate Authority and Central Public Information Officer & Assistant Public Information Officer in all the Centres/Units/ABs of Department of Space/ISRO.</u> (As on 14-07-2021)

11. Name of the Public Authority: ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Bengaluru

Sl. No.	Designation	Name & Contact Details
1.	Transparency Officer	Shri. Fateyh Bahadur Singh, Sci./Engr. SG, ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Plot No.12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru – 560 058. Tel: 080 – 2809 4212 E-mail: transparencyofficer@istrac.gov.in
2.	Nodal Officer	Shri. Ramakrishna B N, Sci./Engr G, ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Plot No.12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru – 560 058. Tel: 080 – 2809 4514 E-mail: nodalofficer@istrac.gov.in
3.	Appellate Authority	Shri. A M Balasubramaniam, Head, P & GA, ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Plot No.12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru – 560 058. Tel: 080 – 2809 4528 E-mail: faa@istrac.gov.in
4.	Central Public Information Officer	Shri. K V Surendra, Senior Administrative Officer, ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Plot No.12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru – 560 058. Tel: 080 – 2809 4525 E-mail: cpio@istrac.gov.in
5.	Assistant Public Information Officer	Shri. Suresh Kumar. K, Administrative Officer, ISRO Telemetry, Tracking and Command Network (ISTRAC), Plot No.12 & 13, 3rd Main, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru – 560 058. Tel No: 080- 2809 4539 E- mail: apio@istrac.gov.in